Coke Studio Season 8 - All Episodes - All Songs (Download MP3/Watch Video/Lyrics)

Coke Studio Season 8 - All Episodes - All Songs Download MP3/Watch Video/Lyrics
The eighth season of the Pakistani music television series Coke Studio premiered on 16 August 2015. It aired a weekly episode every Sunday, on various channels across the Pakistan. Season was revived under the tagline of The Sound of Nation.
We have listed all Coke Studio Episodes from Season 8 with Music Videos, MP3 Download Links and Lyrics. Have a Look and Share it with Your Friends (y)

In Episode 1, Coke Studio featured Mai Dhai and Karam Abbas, Nabeel Shaukat Ali, Mekaal Hasan Band and Atif Aslam. Episode 2 came up with Rizwan & Muazzam, Qurat-ul-Ain Balouch & Umair Jaswal, Surriya Khanum & Anwar Maqsood and Ali Zafar. Episode 3 included Gul Panra & Atif Aslam, Ali Sethi & Nabeel Shaukat Ali, Kaavish and Arif Lohar. Episode 4 aired on 6th September featuring Mulazim Hussain, Siege, Hamid Ali Khan & Nafees Ahmed Khan, Sara Haider & Ali Zafar. Lastly, there was Episode 5 as Asim Azhar and Samra Khan, Meekal Hasan Band, Bakhsi Brother and Ali Azmat inclusive.
Read More: 
Coke Studio to Launch 'Coke Studio TV' Channel in Pakistan, to air Coke Studio related Content

Season 8 became the one of the most successful seasons of all time, earning the title of "Best of Coke Studio has ever Offered". Many songs became the headlines of newspapers and media outlets including Atif Aslam's rendition of the popular qawali "Tajdar e Haram" as a tribute to its original performers, the Sabri Brothers.
See More at: 
Coke Studio Season 8, First Episode: Atif Aslam sings 'Tajdar e Haram', A Tribute to Sabri Brothers(Video/MP3)